zuloobarter.blogg.se

Omplayer resolution
Omplayer resolution





omplayer resolution
  1. #OMPLAYER RESOLUTION UPDATE#
  2. #OMPLAYER RESOLUTION PATCH#

If I get it to work I'll update the ebuild. after that I'll merge the binary package for libiconv and try rebuilding omx. Built and merged as described above w/ crossdev with no problems. Working on fixing that now.Īs for boost, I copied dead ebuilds for boost 1.50. Built and installed gcc 4.6.3 successfully, but cannot run it because it is missing libiconv. I could not get newer versions of boost from portage tree to build.īuilding all of this takes way too long on rpi, so I used crossdev toolchain pointing to sshfs root of rpi with SYSROOT. It pulls in glibc 2.16, which violates the latest stable version of boost. OR I did something stupid with my hackjob to pull the subtitle code out.īut updating to gcc 4.6 adds additional problems. Not sure if this is because of the subtitles, but I figure it probably is. I tried stripping out the subtitle code, but it didn't work for my application (just got errors when trying to open stream from plex when using project pyplex from github). I just had a chance to check my Pi's USE flags, and I have the fortran flag turned on. Can you post your use flags so I can compare, maybe something needs to be added to the e-build use flag requirements. Subtitles are necessary for me (actually, near paramount since I watch anime with it). > to just hack that out of the project and continue to use gcc-4.5 stable. > So if you don't care about subtitles and are impatient, it would far faster > and gcc-4.5 doesn't have the same signatures. > handling file that does something funny with extending the exception classes > it needs gcc-4.6 for is to add the support for subtitles. > build successfully, I checked out the code and it looks like the only thing > After suffering through that, about 20 hours to fail, twice, and 30 hours to > which is probably ok for the PI anyway (globally even). One of the fortran libraries kept failing. > For some reason, I could not get gcc-4.6 ~arm to get through the linking (raspberrypi-omxplayer-X-boost-freetype2.patch,692 bytes,įix Makefile patching for raspberrypi-omxplayer-0_p20160528įix ebuild raspberrypi-omxplayer-0_p20160528

#OMPLAYER RESOLUTION PATCH#

Makefile patch eliminating libavutil and libswresample build errorsĭepend on boost and freetype2, added X use flag (,2.63 KB,Īdded freetype library to LIBS in makefile - nper KB,







Omplayer resolution